• Preowned

Larry H. Miller Wholesale Parts

9350 S 150 E Ste. 950
Directions Sandy, UT 84070

Outside Sales Team for Wholesale Auto Parts



 
 
Beau Bille
(801) 669-0324
beau.bille@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served
 
Chad Frost
(801) 875-0405
chad.frost@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served
 
Dan Brush
(801) 875-0423
dan.brush@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served


 


Click to see areas served
 
Ed McLain
(801) 842-8125
emclain@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served
 
Garth Welch
(801) 875-0029
gwelch@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served


 
 
Mark Sickich
(406) 214-6174
mark.sickich@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served
 
Dean Duren
(509) 953-6431
dean.duren@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served
 
Stan Hanson
(801) 865-2549
stan.hanson@lhmauto.com


Click to see areas served



 
 
  


 


false false